The Little Kids (7/13/17) ~ Haircut

Little boy has needed a haircut. Badly. You could barely see his eyes through the thickness of his bangs. It has been bothering big girl immensely. I finally got around to cutting it today. And the clippers wouldn’t work. It was as if they rebelled against such an overdue task.

I was left with two options: wait to cut it until I could get the clippers working properly, or use the scissors. We were all set up – him in the black cape and me with focus and determination so I chose the latter.

I was quite impressed with the finished style…maybe I won’t even get the clippers out next time.

Leave a Reply

